Huvudpartners till Svensk Bilsport

Racing/Rallycross/Drifting

mikael

Mikael Helge
Södra Dylta 129
718 96 Dyltabruk
070 380 19 61
helge90@hotmail.com

thomas

Thomas Lindgren
Ribbyholmsvägen 8
137 91 Västerhaninge
070 821 21 01
spiken.volvo@gmail.com

mikael

Björn Andersson
Bengtsbo
568 92 Skillingaryd
070 733 52 66
bjorn.a.bengtsbo@gmail.com

bystrom

Egon Byström
Vikingavägen 77B
857 42 Sundsvall
070 694 27 20
bystrom50@gmail.com

magnus

Magnus Carlsson
Lilla Strömtorp 313
693 92 Degerfors
070 551 83 72
greven.nr1@gmail.com

christer

Christer Ekevad
Unbyn 39
961 93 Boden
070 346 66 83
christer.ekevad@sbf.se

eric

Eric Emanuelsson
Porsvägen 274
192 48 Sollentuna
070 519 10 39
eric.emanuelsson@sbf.se

bengt

Bengt Emilsson
Linvägen 14
831 75 Östersund
070 175 30 10
bengtemilssons@gmail.com

hans

Hans-Åke Flink
Mästargatan 16 B
821 34 Bollnäs
070 300 00 05
hansake@telia.com

kenneth

Kennet Ingvarsson
Petter Ryttningsväg 3
521 40 Falköping
070 685 97 57
kenneth.ingvarsson@telia.com

raymond

Raymond Johansson
Lunden 465
474 96 Nösund
073 333 01 51
info@jjracing.eu

svante

Svante Lind
Stora Gårdsås Östertomta 1
670 35 Gunnarskog
070 684 86 97
svante.lind63@gmail.com

per

Per Ingvar Lundh
Jämtsvedsvägen 5
774 63 Avesta
073 986 83 71
lundhs.bilotrim@telia.com

sune

Evert Nilsson
Källstorpsvägen 215-0
231 98 Klagstorp
070 365 04 99
evert_nilsson@hotmail.com

sune

Sune Ohlsson
Bispbergshyttan 119
783 99 Stora Skedvi
070 378 40 03
sune42.ohlsson@gmail.se

mikael

Staffan Rönnmark
Skravelsjö 264
905 87 Umeå
070 320 38 39
staffan.ronnmark@telia.com

johnny

Mikael Simonsson
Asige Björkhaga 115
311 67 Slöinge
070 448 69 10
mikael.simonsson63@gmail.com

jonny

Johnny Thorsén
Brunnslöv 1158 Tullesbo 1
275 94 Sjöbo
070 615 15 29
johnny@tullesbo.nu

stanley

Stanley Thiman
Härdarevägen 17
595 95 Mjölby
070 538 05 77
stanley.thiman@telia.com

sven.erik

Sven-Erik Sohlberg
Karlslundsvägen 1D
660 40 Segmon
070 261 54 95
s.solberg@hotmail.se

Roger Svensson

Roger Svensson
Vadstenavägen 22A
591 37 Motala
076 838 08 07
rogga_s@hotmail.com

Per Engblom

Per Engblom
Skårvägen 9
471 94 Kållekärr
070 666 11 98
perengblom@icloud.com

Sidan uppdaterades den 30 november 2023