Huvudpartners till Svensk Bilsport

Rally - Homologering

lennart

Lars Blomberg
Rännavägen 17
805 95 Gävle
070 675 30 61
lars.gl.blomberg@telia.com

tommy

Tommy Book
Södergatan 25B
243 31 Höör
070 686 60 75
tommy@stanstorp.se

christer

Ekevad Christer
Unbyn 39
961 93 Boden
070 346 66 83
christer.ekevad@sbf.se

christer

Bengt Emilsson
Linvägen 14
831 75 Östersund
070 175 30 10
bengtemilssons@gmail.com

bengt

Hans-Åke Flink
Mästargatan 16 B
821 34 Bollnäs
070 300 00 05
hansake@telia.com

lars

Lars Isaksson
Östra Kyrkogatan 26
903 36 Umeå
070 676 29 20
lars.isaksson@ume.se

bengt

Ylve Johansson
Ekeby-Björka 122
692 91 Kumla
070 320 71 02
ylve.j@telia.com

raymond

Raymond Johansson
Lunden 465
474 96 Nösund
073 333 01 51
info@jjracing.eu

torbjorn

Torbjörn Knutsson
Råssnäsvägen 13D
591 70 Motala
070 940 12 61
knutsson.torbjorn@outlook.com

thomas

Thomas Lindgren
Ribbyholmsvägen 8
137 91 Västerhaninge
070 821 21 01
spiken.volvo@gmail.com

ove

Gert-Ove Petersson
Lärkvägen 4
342 50 Vislanda
070 552 33 55
gert-owe@dohini.se

gert

Mikael Simonsson
Asige Björkhaga 115
311 67 Slöinge
070 448 69 10
mikael.simonsson63@gmail.com

johan

Johan Vestergren
Skolvägen 7
568 92 Skillingaryd
070 77 37 948
1972jw@hotmail.se

jorgen

Jörgen Sätherberg
Oleby 463
685 92 Torsby
070 575 27 61
jorgensatherberg@hotmail.com

gert

Gert Andersson
Stibyborgsgatan 1 C
272 61 Gärsnäs
070 883 81 95
gert.andersson71@gmail.com

matti

Matti Johansson
Mosshaga lindärva
531 91 Vinninga
070 767 07 52
matti@teammatti.com

torbjorn

Thorbjörn Johansson
Lönnebergavägen 33
577 94 Lönneberga
070 340 70 15
64totto@hotmail.se

anders

Anders Hultberg
Bro Annex 167
62173 Visby
070 438 00 30
hultberg700@gmail.se

jorgen

Jörgen Stjernström
Idunvägen 48,
61830 Kolmården.
070 632 64 69
jorgen.stjernstrom@gmail.com

lennart

Ola Wredh
Viksta Korsnäs 252
743 73 Björklinge
076 103 67 18
wredh.ola@gmail.com

Klas-Göran Ryrlén
Räglannavägen 4
465 97 Nossebro
070 665 34 20
kg@ryrlen.se

UPPDATERAD: 20 APRIL 2023 08:30

Sidan uppdaterades den 08 januari 2024